Do Not Settle for “Cafeteria REFORMED” Preachers People of the Reformation to Come

The Wolf is Among You Little Ones

Please be careful Loved Ones, who have found solace and hope in
the Truth of the Righteousness reintroduced and augmented during the Reformation.
BE CAREFUL OF THOSE WHO PICK AND CHOOSE ELEMENTS OF THE TRUTH CHRIST IMPARTED
TO HIS TRUE CHURCH AND NOT THE ENTIRETY OF THE GRACE ALLOTTED BY KING JESUS
FROM HIS THRONE AT THE FATHER’S RIGHT HAND. It is fine to like TULIP, but there
is a MUCH deeper and vastly expanded Life, in the One Who IS Life, than the
Doctrine of Salvation, for the Doctrine of Salvation is the Doorway or the Way:

Isaiah 35:8 (ESV) 8 And a highway shall be there, and it shall be called the
Way of Holiness; the unclean shall not pass over it. It shall belong to those
who walk on the way; even if they are fools, they shall not go astray.

The Way is the Climax and Culmination of the Covenant’s Glory, but
YOU MUST UNDERSTAND LOVED ONES, your eyes to see only opened when the Father called
you via the Spirit, by the Faith He carried to you. Understand that there is a
depthless Ocean which awaits you ONLY by those who follow the 5 Solas,
especially Sola Scriptura in the exegesis of Scripture, for only Scripture or
Truth can reveal Truth. The boundaries of God’s Revelation to us are Genesis to
Exodus which hold the entirety of all we need to know “the things
Revealed”….

Deuteronomy 29:29 (ESV) 29 “The secret things belong to the LORD our God, but
the things that are revealed belong to us and to our children forever, that we
may do all the words of this law.

Find the teachers who are grounded only in interpreting Scripture by Scripture,
within the guidelines of the Scripturally defined Doctrines Delineated in the
Reformation (Reformed Faith) because these are the Great Gift of Christ in this
the second Great Advance of Righteousness since the Christ came and bestowed
the Book of Truth’s completion through the Apostles and those associated
directly to them (James the Brother of Jesus, Luke, Jude and Mark). The first
Great Advance or victory under the King was Constantine’s rise and the
legalization of Christianity. The second was the Reformation which Christ used
to store the weaponry of Spiritual Victory in the books He made possible with the
invention of the printing press just before the beginning of the Reformation
(1450’s) which began in 1500 more or less…1517 being Luther’s 95 theses year.
Please choose from the Puritans and the Reformers, the weaponry of your warfare
Loved Ones, and ONLY those in latter years who have picked up their exclusive
mantle. I have at the right a Blogroll on my site with the Puritan’s mind to
begin your search and Puritan’s Library for further reading of the VERY BEST.
Please leave ANY questions in the comments section below and I WILL respond
with info to you ASAP. Now, here is an article regarding someone in the current
lineup of popular pastors who picks and chooses some of the Reformation’s
Doctrine of the Bible but certainly does NOT follow through to the Truth’s Way
AT ALL. In fact he has a defeatist Premill Eschatology which is NOT the message
Christ nor the Old Testament Law and Prophets pointed to NOR THE NEUTRAL AMILL
ESCHATOLOGY. Christ did not give the Great Commission or place His Bride here
for the reason of defeat and abandoning His Wife; that sounds like the men of
this fallen nation, not Our Christ, and I assure you it is NOT His Plan or
Path.

 

http://americanvision.org/5097/piecemeal-reformed-sovereignty-vs-grace-as-the-foundation-of-theology/

 

6 responses

  1. AMG

    Those from the reformed group say that we cannot believe in God on our own, that God chooses some for the Holy Spirit to enable to believe. You say Sola Scriptura, but nowhere in the scriptures does it say no one can believe in God on their own. Why do you believe in something that is man-made doctrine? If it is not in the Bible, then do not believe it. God says not to lean to the left or to the right of His words, nor to add to His words or go beyond His written word.

    October 11, 2011 at 3:46 am

    • Oh Dear One, I used to believe these lies that were spread starting in the late 1800’s and early 1900’s in America under the Humanist/Arminian rise in apostasy. I grew up in a Southern Baptist Church and thought that I had it ALL right because it was a “Conservative Baptist Church” ….well, I did not find out until I began the latter half of my Master’s Degree in Christian Counseling, that a Great Heresy had invaded America in the years I mentioned because men like John Dewey (set up the modern failure we call public school) and John D Rockefeller (founded the National Education Assn. & said as his goal “I don’t want a nation of thinkers, I want a nation of workers.” Which was his “dumbed down society” speech) tired of giving God the Glory for our Blessings as a nation and tired of using those Blessings according to the Word of God. The Heresy is Arminianism and was declared by the entire Protestant Christian World as a Heresy during the Synod of Dort in 1619, during the height of the Reformation. The Protestant Reformation founded the faith you follow unless you are Roman Catholic. Arminianism says that a Sovereign God does not exist and thus He has no power to decide the ones of His own Creation, who He will Save unto an eternal relationship with Him. Does not sound as “right” when you hear it for what it is does it? Arminianism is what you (AND I ONCE DID) claim the Bible states. For this to be True, Jesus could NOT have effectively died for ANYONE, because as you know, the Arminian Heresy says that:
      1) Jesus died for ALL people, not just those Elected unto Belief as the Bible says.
      2) The heresy also says that only those who decide themselves to choose Him are saved.
      3) Thus if ALL PEOPLE are died for by Jesus and ONLY THOSE WHO DECIDE TO CHOOSE HIM ARE SAVED, then JESUS’ CRUCIFICTION COULD ACTUALLY HAVE SAVED NOONE!
      4) When I asked about this I was told by the Arminians said “Well, Jesus only SUFFERED for everyone and made it POSSIBLE for them to be saved. The Holy Spirit actually SAVES the person when THEY DECIDE THEY WILL ALLOW JESUS TO BE THEIR SAVIOR!”
      I know my Dear Friend, it is AWFUL what has happened. I always wondered why if there are Churches on every corner, why this nation is turning into Sodom? I can take you through the Truth in the Bible as it Truly is given to us without the lies added of Arminianism if you wish. I will start with these verses about Election by God ALONE…the SOVEREIGN GOD….of those who are saved, before time began….
      OLD TESTAMENT
      1- Abraham Elected unto Salvation – Genesis 12:1-3 (ESV) 1 Now the LORD said to Abram, “Go from your country and your kindred and your father’s house to the land that I will show you. 2 And I will make of you a great nation, and I will bless you and make your name great, so that you will be a blessing. 3 I will bless those who bless you, and him who dishonors you I will curse, and in you all the families of the earth shall be blessed.”
      2- Moses Elected unto Intermediary – Exodus 3:10 (ESV) 10 Come, I will send you to Pharaoh that you may bring my people, the children of Israel, out of Egypt.”
      3- Jacob was loved (Elected) to carry Christ in his loins and Esau was hated – Malachi 1:2-3 (ESV) 2 “I have loved you,” says the LORD. But you say, “How have you loved us?” “Is not Esau Jacob’s brother?” declares the LORD. “Yet I have loved Jacob 3 but Esau I have hated. I have laid waste his hill country and left his heritage to jackals of the desert.”
      4- Joseph Elected unto saving his people from famine into Egypt as the Leader of Egypt – Genesis 37:5-8 (ESV) 5 Now Joseph had a dream, and when he told it to his brothers they hated him even more. 6 He said to them, “Hear this dream that I have dreamed: 7 Behold, we were binding sheaves in the field, and behold, my sheaf arose and stood upright. And behold, your sheaves gathered around it and bowed down to my sheaf.” 8 His brothers said to him, “Are you indeed to reign over us? Or are you indeed to rule over us?” So they hated him even more for his dreams and for his words.
      NEW TESTAMENT-
      1- John 6:44 (ESV) 44 No one can come to me unless the Father who sent me draws him. And I will raise him up on the last day.
      2- Matthew 22:14 (ESV) 14 For many are called, but few are chosen.”
      3- Matthew 24:31 (ESV) 31 And he will send out his angels with a loud trumpet call, and they will gather his elect from the four winds, from one end of heaven to the other.
      4- Matthew 25:34 (ESV) 34 Then the King will say to those on his right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world.
      5- Mark 13:22 (ESV) 22 For false christs and false prophets will arise and perform signs and wonders, to lead astray, if possible, the elect.
      6- Luke 18:7 (ESV) 7 And will not God give justice to his elect, who cry to him day and night? Will he delay long over them?
      7- John 13:18 (ESV) 18 I am not speaking of all of you; I know whom I have chosen. But the Scripture will be fulfilled, ‘He who ate my bread has lifted his heel against me.’
      8- John 15:16 (ESV) 16 You did not choose me, but I chose you and appointed you that you should go and bear fruit and that your fruit should abide, so that whatever you ask the Father in my name, he may give it to you.
      9- John 15:19 (ESV) 19 If you were of the world, the world would love you as its own; but because you are not of the world, but I chose you out of the world, therefore the world hates you.
      10- Acts 2:39 (ESV) 39 For the promise is for you and for your children and for all who are far off, everyone whom the Lord our God calls to himself.”
      11- Acts 4:28 (ESV) 28 to do whatever your hand and your plan had predestined to take place.
      12- Acts 13:17 (ESV) 17 The God of this people Israel chose our fathers and made the people great during their stay in the land of Egypt, and with uplifted arm he led them out of it.
      13- Romans 8:29 (ESV) 29 For those whom he foreknew he also predestined to be conformed to the image of his Son, in order that he might be the firstborn among many brothers.
      14- Romans 8:33 (ESV) 33 Who shall bring any charge against God’s elect? It is God who justifies.
      15- Romans 9:10-13 (ESV) 10 And not only so, but also when Rebekah had conceived children by one man, our forefather Isaac, 11 though they were not yet born and had done nothing either good or bad—in order that God’s purpose of election might continue, not because of works but because of him who calls— 12 she was told, “The older will serve the younger.” 13 As it is written, “Jacob I loved, but Esau I hated.”
      16- Romans 9:23 (ESV) 23 in order to make known the riches of his glory for vessels of mercy, which he has prepared beforehand for glory—
      I will leave you with one more series of verses which are the Arminian’s favorites. You will see in each that when “all men” or “the world” are used, you will see that it is QUALIFIED further with THOSE WHO BELIEVE (the ONLY one’s who can POSSIBLY believe are those DRAWN BY THE FATHER (John 6:44 etc). For you see, Jesus IS the ONLY SAVIOR FOR ALL MANKIND AS PROMISED IN THE OLD TESTAMENT (Isaiah 53), exclusively of the SHEEP ELECT, not the goats which are those left in the state of mind they desire above all else, Reprobation (to the Glory of God’s Justice; MATT:25:31-46).
      If you are Elected unto sight, you will see the Truth of Your SOVEREIGN GOD. If not, I cannot help you and you will stay in the Judgment which has brought this nation to perversions even Rome would cast wary eye upon. I will stand by your side and teach you(for there is SO much more) by sending you all you need to know BIBLICALLY, the Truth, for I will NOT act as the American Arminian Church and presume upon God’s Word what I WISH IT TO SAY TO GLORIFY ME….but only God.
      17- John 3:16 (ESV) 16 “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life.
      18- 1 Timothy 4:10 (ESV) 10 For to this end we toil and strive, because we have our hope set on the living God, who is the Savior of all people, especially of those who believe.
      WHO ARE THOSE WHO BELIEVE?
      19- Ephesians 2:8-10 (ESV) 8 For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing; it is the gift of God, 9 not a result of works, so that no one may boast. 10 For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.

      May God guide you unto Truth and deliver you from the lies He delivered me and the True Church from in all generations….AMEN

      October 11, 2011 at 10:58 am

      • AMG

        You said: Oh Dear One, I used to believe these lies that were spread starting in the late
        1800’s and early 1900’s in America under the Humanist/Arminian rise in apostasy. I grew up in a Southern Baptist Church and thought that I had it ALL right because it was a “Conservative Baptist Church” ….well, I did not find out until I began the latter half of my Master’s Degree in Christian Counseling, that a Great Heresy had invaded America in the years I mentioned because men like John Dewey (set up the modern failure we call public school) and John D Rockefeller (founded the National Education Assn. & said as his goal “I don’t want a nation of thinkers, I want a nation of workers.” Which was his “dumbed down society” speech) tired of giving God the Glory for our Blessings as a nation and tired of using those Blessings according to the Word of God. The Heresy is Arminianism and was declared by the entire Protestant Christian World as a Heresy during the Synod of Dort in 1619, during the height of the Reformation.

        My reply: In actuality, you believed what was the truth, until men talked you out of it. Men whom you believe to be educated have enticed you into a lie. Do you not know what God says about the wise and educated? I want you to know that I am not a Baptist, nor am I an Arminian. I do not claim any denomination. I belong to the body of Christ. I am a Christian. The Word of God says not to say we belong to mere men.

        You said: The Protestant Reformation founded the faith you follow unless you are Roman Catholic. Arminianism says that a Sovereign God does not exist and thus He has no power to decide the ones of His own Creation, who He will Save unto an eternal relationship with Him.

        My reply: Calvinists are from the reformation. I am not Catholic. God is Sovereign, and God made me with free will, He also tells humans what to do before He saves them. Saying non-Calvinists do not believe God is Sovereign is a dead defense.

        You said: Does not sound as “right” when you hear it for what it is does it? Arminianism is what you (AND I ONCE DID) claim the Bible states. For this to be True, Jesus could NOT have effectively died for ANYONE, because as you know, the Arminian Heresy says that:
        1) Jesus died for ALL people, not just those Elected unto Belief as the Bible says.
        2) The heresy also says that only those who decide themselves to choose Him are saved.
        3) Thus if ALL PEOPLE are died for by Jesus and ONLY THOSE WHO DECIDE TO CHOOSE HIM ARE SAVED, then JESUS’ CRUCIFICTION COULD ACTUALLY HAVE SAVED NOONE!

        My reply: The BIBLE says Jesus died for ALL. The BIBLE says what we have to do for Jesus to save us. The BIBLE tells us that the disobedient CHOOSE to do what they do. Your reasoning is tainted by your indoctrination to falsehood. Please reconsider you beliefs.

        You said: 4) When I asked about this I was told by the Arminians said “Well, Jesus only SUFFERED for everyone and made it POSSIBLE for them to be saved. The Holy Spirit actually SAVES the person when THEY DECIDE THEY WILL ALLOW JESUS TO BE THEIR SAVIOR!”
        I know my Dear Friend, it is AWFUL what has happened. I always wondered why if there are Churches on every corner, why this nation is turning into Sodom? I can take you through the Truth in the Bible as it Truly is given to us without the lies added of Arminianism if you wish. I will start with these verses about Election by God ALONE…the SOVEREIGN GOD….of those who are saved, before time began….

        My reply: If Jesus saved us before time began, then Jesus died for nothing. If you would like to discuss with me further, I would love to. However, please read my Calvinism post first, also my other post Disputed by Calvinists Refuted by the Truth.

        October 11, 2011 at 6:56 pm

  2. AMG

    I must say, that you did not address my first comment about there being nowhere in the scriptures saying humans cannot believe in God on their own. Let us not lose sight of that fact. If you want to follow God’s Word, then we are not to believe in things that are from man and not from God.

    October 11, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    • I do not understand what you mean, that the Bible does not say that man does not have the ability to come to God of himself? What exactly do you think Jesus means when He says

      John 6:44 (ESV) 44 No one can come to me unless the Father who sent me draws him. And I will raise him up on the last day.

      * This is God’s election from before time brought to fruition by his action and will …not man’s.

      OR Paul when He says under Inspiration of the Holy Spirit

      Ephesians 2:8-10 (ESV) 8 For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing; it is the gift of God, 9 not a result of works, so that no one may boast. 10 For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.

      OR

      Ephesians 1:3-6 (ESV) 3 Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in Christ with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places, 4 even as he chose us in him before the foundation of the world, that we should be holy and blameless before him. In love 5 he predestined us for adoption as sons through Jesus Christ, according to the purpose of his will, 6 to the praise of his glorious grace, with which he has blessed us in the Beloved.

      * If you are reading that man has sovereignty or choice in the Salvation that God Almighty has Elected and Facilitated for him by His unfathomable Grace and Mercy as stated in Scripture here, something has happened that is beyond Truth and entering into Belief based on Man’s Will. That is something you will have to work out with God and I promise I will give you all that you need to explore the theology. You are diving into the heresy of Pelagianism Brother which Augustine of course defeated with the Biblical text in his day, then Gottschalk and others carried the Truth in the time of the Roman Catholic monolith of Evil’s rise to hegemony before the Reformation against Semi-Pelagianism, then in the Reformation it bared its head in Arminianism which was put down again by the True Church. I am NOT saying the Reformed Faith is some “new” faith founded in the Reformation, I am saying that the Faith of Christ through the Apostles was REDISCOVERED and advanced in depth of record and exploration with the printing press. It does not matter that you do not THINK you are an Arminian, you BELIEVE man has sovereignty over his own salvation, taking that sovereignty back from a FULLY SOVEREIGN God who declares clearly that He has Elected us before time began and revealed it from Able to today’s Elect. If you do not believe me PLEASE let me help with information at this on Arminianism, the heresy that has destroyed understanding and thus the Blessing of God’s Sovereignty in this nation

      http://www.apuritansmind.com/arminianism/the-%e2%80%9cgod%e2%80%9d-of-arminianism-is-not-worshippable/

      God Be With You Brother, I will pray for you as you are like looking in the mirror to my days of fear. You see, if YOU initiate salvation, YOU are responsible to maintain it that it not be lost instead of God being Sovereign and responsible for your Salvation, thus it be NEVER lost……

      John 10:27-30 (ESV) 27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me. 28 I give them eternal life, and they will never perish, and no one will snatch them out of my hand. 29 My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than all, and no one is able to snatch them out of the Father’s hand. 30 I and the Father are one.”

      If you need ANYTHING, let me know, I am here for you if you need me.

      October 11, 2011 at 7:57 pm

      • AMG

        You said: I do not understand what you mean, that the Bible does not say that man does not have the ability to come to God of himself? What exactly do you think Jesus means when He says John 6:44 (ESV) 44 No one can come to me unless the Father who sent me draws him. And I will raise him up on the last day.

        My reply: John 6:44, Jesus is saying that no one can come to him unless the Father draws them. The Old Testament believers in God were God’s people. Not all Old Testament Jews were true believers. The people who believed in God, God gave them to Jesus. God’s people who believed in Him, they now had to go through Jesus in faith to continue with God. They are the people who God enabled to come to Jesus during Jesus’ ministry on earth. The Jews who did not believe in God, God hardened them so they were not able to come to Jesus. The people who are drawn to Jesus, they are drawn because they are all ready believers in God the Father. The people who believe in God, they recognize what Jesus says as God’s word, and in this, they are drawn. John 6:37 All that the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never drive away. John 6:44, 45 “No one can come to me unless the Father who sent me draws them, and I will raise them up at the last day. 45 It is written in the Prophets: ‘They will all be taught by God.’ Everyone who has heard the Father and learned from him comes to me.
        The people were already God’s, now they would become Jesus’ people. Those who did not believe in God, they were hardened. God did not allow them to come to Jesus. Only a remnant, the lost sheep of Israel would come to Jesus (John 10:6; 15:24). John 17:6 “I have revealed you to those whom you gave me out of the world. They were yours; you gave them to me and they have obeyed your word. See also, John 3:37, 39; 6:65; 10:28; 15:21-24; 16:3; 17:2, 9, 24; Romans 11:4, 5, 7; Hebrews 12:23; 11:39-40. John 8:19 Then they asked him, “Where is your father?” “You do not know me or my Father,” Jesus replied. “If you knew me, you would know my Father also.”

        You said: Ephesians 2:8-10 (ESV) 8 For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing; it is the gift of God, 9 not a result of works, so that no one may boast. 10 For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.

        My reply: Grace is the gift, not faith.

        You said: Ephesians 1:3-6 (ESV) 3 Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in Christ with every spiritual blessing in the heavenly places, 4 even as he chose us in him before the foundation of the world, that we should be holy and blameless before him. In love 5 he predestined us for adoption as sons through Jesus Christ, according to the purpose of his will, 6 to the praise of his glorious grace, with which he has blessed us in the Beloved.

        My reply: The plan of salvation is predestined.

        You said: God Be With You Brother, I will pray for you as you are like looking in the mirror to my days of fear. You see, if YOU initiate salvation, YOU are responsible to maintain it that it not be lost instead of God being Sovereign and responsible for your Salvation, thus it be NEVER lost……

        My repy: God is with me. Jesus Christ himself saved me. I am highly blessed. I can and do boast in the Lord. You are wrong about saying I initiated salvation, for the word of God came before me and to me. It is always God first. When my Master says to me do this, this I do, so how does that make me sovereign? Who has led you away from the truth when you went to the beliefs of John Calvin? You said you are here for me, yet I asked you to read my two posts but you did not. Do you think you can reconsider some beliefs of yours? I pray you can. God bless.

        October 12, 2011 at 1:01 am

Leave a Reply

