I heard A Broken Hearted Mother Speaking of the Drugging of America’s Children …So That Parents and Teachers can get back to the Almighty “Me”

A "Broken and Contrite Heart" Contains the Yoke of a New Life Amongst its Shards

Those taught that the Truth and all Accountability stops at themselves, in the perverse machinations of their fallen minds and hearts are justified in their minds for being monstrous, selfish tyrants, and thus they HATE CHILDREN and will actually destroy a family and propose…. “I am doing it for ‘Junior’, I know he or she wants me to be happy, so that he will enjoy his time time with me.”

Children are the ultimate vehicle of pouring one’s self out in the Love only God can endue one with, to the Glory of God’s Grace and Mercy… the antithesis to the mantra of this nation heralded every day …..HAVE IT YOUR WAY!
Romans 1:24-25 (ESV) 24 Therefore God gave them up in the lusts of their hearts to impurity, to the dishonoring of their bodies among themselves, 25 because they exchanged the truth about God for a lie and worshiped and served the creature (MAN) rather than the Creator, who is blessed forever! Amen.

Remember the First Step on the Stairway of Salvation: Abject Humility or Honest Self Awareness in disgust, before a Holy God….that we may begin to see the Gift He offers His Elect….

Matthew 5:3 (ESV) 3 “Blessed are the POOR IN SPIRIT, for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

Look and Know a Secret Thing, whispered in the ear of the Elect…..

2 Corinthians 12:9 (ESV) 9 But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly of my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may rest upon me.

Leave a Reply

