Weaknesses of Strength

YOU ARE NOT ALONE

Please pray for me today Loved Ones. I am having a difficult day in dealing with the issues in my life right now Spiritually. I am weakened with fear, but I am headed to the back to immerse myself in Biblical Study. God Bless You All…God is Absolutely Sovereign and is in total control of ALL aspects of our lives….

The fact that He loves us so much escapes my Faith sometimes and fear arises in its place. I hate my weakness but am learning that I must embrace it because it Glorifies My Lord, this idea I have that this world has any power to destroy my hope sometimes…..being human means experiencing our weaknesses and fears with thanksgiving, for God has promised good to rise from all aspects of our lives and thus the weaknesses and fears are there to act as the background, dark as pitch, upon which the Good and Righteous Outcome of Our Father’s Loving Stewardship in Fatherhood in our lives, is superimposed…..NEVER let Fear tell you that God will leave you in distress as the darkness of Fear is God’s tool…

Psalm 139:12 (NASB) 12 Even the darkness is not dark to You, And the night is as bright as the day. Darkness and light are alike to You.

….to help us know the MAGNITUDE AND MAJESTY OF HIS GRACE TO OVERCOME AND EXTIRPATE THE FEAR and its OBJECT OF DREAD……Your God is “I AM”… with NO QUALITY OR QUANTITY after this name to limit or define Him like us (I am human) ….He is His Word to us for He NEVER deviates from His Way, this is how we KNOW Him, by His Character, which is His Word, which is such a GREAT and UNCHANGING Comfort to us who are defined as His, elected out of the filth and perversion of hatred of God and death, unto the Way which IS HIS CHARACTER or RIGHTEOUSNESS which is IN CHRIST and passed to us, after our sins are forgiven in Jesus’ Suffering. His Character is passed to the Elect, who in Regeneration…

John 3:5 (NASB) 5 Jesus answered, “Truly, truly, I say to you, unless one is born of water (WORD) and the Spirit (Seed of the Righteousness of Christ planted on the first day of a NEW LIFE and WATERED by the Word/Way/His Character Revealed) he cannot enter into the kingdom of God.

…are chosen to Glorify His Grace and Mercy as His Glorified Children….just as the Reprobate, unto the Glory of God’s Justice measured by the Standard of Righteousness (the Way), is left to sin and death where he desires to be more than anything….. and we Elect are Sanctified as The Moral Law of God is written on our Hearts

Jeremiah 31:31-33 (NASB) 31 “Behold, days are coming,” declares the LORD, “when I will make a new covenant with the house of Israel and with the house of Judah, 32 not like the covenant which I made with their fathers in the day I took them by the hand to bring them out of the land of Egypt, My covenant which they broke, although I was a husband to them,” declares the LORD. 33 “But this is the covenant which I will make with the house of Israel after those days,” declares the LORD, “I will put My law within them and on their heart I will write it; and I will be their God, and they shall be My people.

…. which makes us LIKE CHRIST HIS FIRST BORN and  thus we are purified so as to dwell WITH PURITY OR HOLINESS HIMSELF (God) FOREVER  …Nothing comes to be or leaves this reality without His Sovereign decree and sustenance unto HIS PURPOSE. Be Blessed Loved Ones for ALL belongs to the Heirs of the Kingdom but it is a Great Responsibility and trial to learn under the conditions of a fallen world where Faith is the ONLY sense which reveals gradually, the Truth of Reality and the Elect are the Only Ones who have Spiritual Faith to begin to see…..Do not despise your weaknesses Loved Ones but embrace them and boast in them as Paul did in 2 Cor 12, for they are the signs pointing to the One who overcomes ALL fears as He meets ALL needs and there is NO need He does not meet that is TRULY a need Beloved…..

1 Corinthians 3:21-23 (NASB) 21 So then let no one boast in men. For all things belong to you, 22 whether Paul or Apollos or Cephas or the world or life or death or things present or things to come; all things belong to you, 23 and you belong to Christ; and Christ belongs to God.

1 Corinthians 2:6-10 (NASB) 6 Yet we do speak wisdom among those who are mature; a wisdom, however, not of this age nor of the rulers of this age, who are passing away; 7 but we speak God’s wisdom in a mystery, the hidden wisdom which God predestined before the ages to our glory; 8 the wisdom which none of the rulers of this age has understood; for if they had understood it they would not have crucified the Lord of glory; 9 but just as it is written, “THINGS WHICH EYE HAS NOT SEEN AND EAR HAS NOT HEARD, AND which HAVE NOT ENTERED THE HEART OF MAN, ALL THAT GOD HAS PREPARED FOR THOSE WHO LOVE HIM.” 10 For to us God revealed them through the Spirit; for the Spirit searches all things, even the depths of God.

I Love You All….God Bless and Be With You

Your Brother Always…..

Leave a Reply

